© 2020  Jaguar Siembra, Natur & Kultur Verein

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

PFLANZE DEINEN WALD!
WIE FUNKTIONIERTS?

Erschaffe deinen Wald

MACH MIT UND SÄHE DEINEN WALD

Wir werden Agrarwaldgebiete mit den örtlichen Gemeinschaften bepflanzen.

Das Wiederaufforstungsprojekt beinhaltet: Rettung und Wiederaufforstung unserer Heimatländer. Wir bemühen uns, die Natur zu schützen, den Klimawandel zu mildern, Wasser, Vorräte und Lebensmittel zu erhalten.


Sei Teil der Bewegung!
#SiembraVida

IHR WALD BIETET NOCH MEHR VORTEILE

Unsere Bäume bieten eine nachhaltige Quelle für Nahrungsmittel im Agrarwald, der einheimischen Gemeinschaften und Wildtieren hilft.

Sie generieren auch Projekte, die Kunst, Bildung, Kultur und Gemeinschaft fördern. Wir pflanzen Bäume, die Geschichten erzählen.


Zusammen sind wir der Wald!
🌱


               

LOCALS SORGEN FÜR IHRE BÄUME!

Wir pflanzen und pflegen die Bäume an speziellen Aufforstungsstellen in der Sierra Nevada de Santa Marta.

Nach der Aussaat kümmern sich lokale indigene Gemeinschaften über einen Zeitraum von zwei Jahren um Ihre Bäume. Danach kann sich Ihr Baum im Wald selbst erhalten. 


Wir sind Wasser!
Wir sind Luft!

Dein Wald!
 

MIT IHRER UNTERSTÜTZUNG UND ENERGIE KÖNNEN SIE UNS BEI DER PFLANZUNG VON BÄUMEN, DER AUFFORSTUNG UND BEI UNSEREN KUNST- UND KULTURPROJEKTEN HELFEN. SIE SCHÜTZEN JAGUARE UND HUNDERTE TIERE, DIE NATUR, DEN DSCHUNGEL UND FLÜSSE, DIE BÖDEN UND UNSER LAND ZU. SIE UNTERSTÜTZEN FAMILIEN UND LOKALE GEMEINSCHAFTEN, DIE BEI DEM PROJEKT MIT UNS ZUSAMMENARBEITEN, SOWIE DIE VISUELLE DOKUMENTATION, IN DER SIE SEHEN:​

 

#CORAZÓNDELMUNDO

VIELEN DANK FÜR IHRE UNTERSTÜTZUNG!


 INDIGENOUS COMMUNITIES & PEASANTS FOR END HUNGER, POVERTY AND DEFORESTATION

FAQ

Empresa.jpg

Was bekomme ich (als Firma)?

Für den Fall, dass Sie nicht mehr weiterkommen möchten

• Eine große Menge an sauberer Luft, Wasser, gesundem Boden, Futter für Tiere und Gemeinschaften, gutem Karma, Freude und Freude zum Teilen! Sie generieren auch Projekte, die Kunst, Bildung, Kultur und Gemeinschaft fördern.
• Eine unglaubliche Geschichte bzgl.  Nachhaltig für Ihr Unternehmen, die von Wäldern erzählt wird.
• Zugriff auf Jaguar Siembra-Updates zu Projekten, die Sie unterstützt haben, einschließlich Fotos und Videomaterial.

Wann bekomme ich mein Zertifikat?

Wenn Ihr Wald gepflanzt ist, senden wir Ihnen eine virtuelle Kopie Ihres Zertifikats mit Bildern und die Geolokalisierung der Bäume. Anschließend senden wir Ihnen die einminütige Dokumentation des kommerziellen Videofilms für Social-Media-Kampagnen.

Calender.jpg

Wann werden wir aufforsten?

Das Wiederaufforstungsprojekt findet im Jahr 2020 zweimal jährlich statt. Im März und August werden wir die wachsenden Bäume aus der Baumschule sammeln und sie zusammen mit der heimischen Gemeinschäft in speziellen Agrarwaldgebieten in der Sierra Nevada pflanzen. Zwischen März und August arbeiten wir in Kunstprojekten wie Dokumentarfilm, Musik und Events.

Welche Bäume pflanzen wir?

Wir pflanzen Arten, die in den Aufforstungsgebieten heimisch sind, das ist die Regel. In der Sierra pflanzen wir; Guaimaros, Higuerones, Caracolies, Mastres, Robles, die Wasser konservieren und den Klimawandel mildern,  fruchttragenden Bäumen, um das Ökosystem zu erhalten.

Who are we?.jpg

Wer sind wir?

Wir sind eine Gruppe von Künstlern und indigenen Führern, die sich bemühen, die Natur zu bewahren, den Klimawandel einzudämmen, das Wissen der Vorfahren zu bewahren, zu dokumentieren und weiterzugeben. Im Allgemeinen arbeiten wir in unserer Gruppe von 3 bis 5 Personen, um die geringste Menge an Menschen zu haben, die die meiste Energie erzeugen können, da die Orte hoch oben in den Bergen schwer zugänglich sind.

Wie kann ich bezahlen?

In unserem Shop können Sie Ihre Bäume oder unsere Ware bequem über PayPal oder PayU bezahlen.

Für internationale Waldspenden überweisen Sie bitte Ihren Beitrag an unsere

TransferWise-Account: siembra@jaguarsiembra.com

oder PayPal-Konto:

info@jaguarsiembra.com

Our partners!

logoion3d.png
Wunder-Workshop-Ltd-Logo.png
bionica-web-header-logo.png

© 2020  Jaguar Siembra, Natur & Kultur Verein

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

PLANT YOUR FOREST !
HOW IT WORKS?

Create a forest

JOIN AND PLANT YOUR OWN FOREST!

Join us as a business partner! You as a responsible company, group or family can start to reduce your carbon footprint and help repopulate the forests of the world with us. Let us know that you are interested to create your own forest as an eco-company, family or a group of people that would love to participate in our program. Contact us and we will send you a general information sheet about the process, the sowing, participation, location, and more!

WHAT ARE YOUR BENEFITS!

🌱 A vast amount of clean air, water, healthy soils, food for animals and communities, good karma, joy, happiness to share! You also generate projects that promote art, education, culture, and community.
🌱 An incredible sustainability story for your business that is going to be told by trees.
🌱 Access to JaguarSiembra updates on projects you have supported, including photos & video material.
               

COMMUNITIES TAKE CARE FOR YOUR TREES!

We plant and take care of the trees in special reforestation spots, after the sowing the native community and residents will look after your trees over a period of two years; after that, your tree will be able to sustain itself in the forest. Our trees provide a sustainable source of food security with agro-forest- al forest that helps native communities and wildlife. They also generate projects that promote art, education, culture, and community. We plant trees that tell stories.

Create a forest!
 

WITH YOUR SUPPORT AND ENERGY YOU HELP US TO PLANT TREES AT THE HEART OF THE WORLD,
YOU HELP US TO REFOREST AND AID OUR ART & CULTURAL PROJECTS.
 
YOU PROTECT JAGUARS AND HUNDREDS OF ANIMALS MORE, PRESERVING NATURE, THE JUNGLES AND RIVERS, THE SOILS AND OUR LANDS. YOU SUPPORT FAMILIES AND LOCAL COMMUNITIES THAT WORK TOGETHER WITH US ON THE PROJECT AS WELL AS THE VISUAL DOCUMENTATION THAT YOU SEE IN: 

#CORAZÓNDELMUNDO

THANKS FOR PLANTING LIFE WITH US!
TOGETHER WE ARE THE FOREST!


 INDIGENOUS COMMUNITIES & PEASANTS FOR END HUNGER, POVERTY AND DEFORESTATION

FAQ

Empresa.jpg

What more do I get?

The company receives a certificate from Jaguar Siembra, our company-friendly seal with The Heart Of The World. Following we are going to send you the one-minute video commercial film documentation for social media campaigns.

When do I get my certificate?

When your forest is planted we’ll send you a virtual copy of your certificate with pictures, and the geolocalization of the trees. The trees planted are marked with the name of your company, your clients, or your workers as an act of support for the future of the planet.

Calender.jpg

When will we reforest?

The reforestation project takes place twice a year in 2020. In March and August we will collect the growing trees from the tree-nursery and plant them together with the local community in special agro-forestal places in the Sierra Nevada. In between March and August we work in art projects like documentary film, music and events.

What kind of trees do we plant?

We plant strains that are native to the reforestation spots, that’s the rule. In the Sierra we plant; Guaimaros, Higuerones, Caracolies, Mastres, Robles that preserve water and mitigate climate change, on top of fruit-bearing trees to help maintain the ecosystem. 

Who are we?.jpg

Who makes the reforestation?

A group of artists and indigenous leaders that strive to preserve nature, mitigate climate change, preserve, document and share the ancestral knowledge. Generally, we work in our group of 3 to 5 persons to have less amount of people that could generate the most amount of energy because the places are high in the mountain with difficult access.

How can i make the payment?

You easily can pay in our shop for your trees or our Merchandise via PayPal. 

For international forest donations please transfer your contribution to our

TransferWise-account: siembra@jaguarsiembra.com

or PayPal-account: 

info@jaguarsiembra.com

Our partners!

logoion3d.png
Wunder-Workshop-Ltd-Logo.png
bionica-web-header-logo.png